Contact Us     +1 (800) 528-8242 6165 W. Detroit St., Chandler, AZ 85226    Login | Register

International

International sales representatives can be reached through the information below:

 

Crafco Sales Region - Canada

Region 1 – Canada:

Mike Sucee – Area Manager
Phone: +1 647-405-4898
Email: mike.sucee@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco Sales Region - Mexico & Hawaii

Region 2 – Mexico & Hawaii:

Gustavo Leal-Isla – Area Manager
Phone: +1 480-793-6445
Email: gus.leal-isla@crafco.com

Crafco Distributors in MexicoClick here for details

 

 

Crafco International Region 3 - Central/South America/Caribbean

Region 3 – Caribbean, Central America & South America:

Patricia Irrgang – Area Manager
Phone: +54-9-264-4445-4000
Email: patricia.irrgang@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco Sales Region - Russia and the Former CIS

Region 4 – Russia and the Former CIS:

Juraj Rypak – International Sales Manager
Phone: +421-911-269-402
Email: juraj.rypak@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco Sales Region - Europe

Region 5 – Europe:

Mario Jabornik – Europe Area Manager
Phone: +420-725-511-872
Email: mario.jabornik@crafco.com

 

 

 

Asia, Australia, New Zeland, Middle EastRegion 6 – Asia, Australia, Greenland, Middle East & New Zealand:

Kevin Canning – Asia Middle East Area Manager
Phone: +91 801 092 2780
Email: kevin.canning@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco International Region - China

Region 7 – China:

Paul Yin – Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: +86-152-6151-8037
Email: paul.yin@crafco.com

Hongming Song – Wuxi General Manager
Phone: +86-138-1258-3366
Email: hongming.song@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco Sales Region - Africa

Region 8 – Africa:

Tim Morris – Director International Group
Phone: +1 602-284-9521
Email: tim.morris@crafco.com

Juraj Rypak – International Sales Manager
Phone: +421-911-269-402
Email:
juraj.rypak@crafco.com

 

Please visit our International Language Documentation section to download manuals, product data sheets, and other documentation in various languages and for location-specific equipment and materials.

CRAFCO is Open to Serve You

Visit ShopCrafco.com to find sealant, equipment, safety gear, and more!