Contact Us     +1 (800) 528-8242 6165 W. Detroit St., Chandler, AZ 85226    Login | Register

International

International sales representatives can be reached through the information below:

 

Crafco Sales Region 2 Canada

Region 1 – Canada:

Mike Sucee – Area Manager
Phone: +1 647-405-4898
Email: mike.sucee@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco International Region 3 - Mexico

Region 2 – Mexico:

Gustavo Leal-Isla – Area Manager
Phone: +1 480-793-6445
Email: gus.leal-isla@crafco.com

Crafco Distributors in MexicoClick here for details

 

 

Crafco International Region 3 - Central/South America/Caribbean

Region 3 – Caribbean, Central America & South America:

Patricia Irrgang – Area Manager
Phone: +54-9-264-4445-4000
Email: patricia.irrgang@crafco.com

 

 

Europe Region & the Former CIS

Region 4 – Europe and the Former CIS:

Juraj Rypak – Area Manager
Phone: +421-911-269-402
Email: juraj.rypak@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco International Region 6 - Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Region 5 – Austria, Germany & Switzerland:

Mario Jabornik – Sales Representative
Phone: +420-725-511-872
Email: mario.jabornik@crafco.com

 

 

 

Asia, Australia, New Zeland, Africa, Middle East and GreenlandRegion 6 – Africa, Asia, Australia, Greenland, Hawaii, Middle East & New Zealand:

Tim Morris – Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 602-284-9521
Email: tim.morris@crafco.com

 

 

Crafco International Region 8 - China

Region 7 – China:

Paul Yin – Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: +86-152-6151-8037
Email: paul.yin@crafco.com

Hongming Song – Wuxi General Manager
Phone: +86-138-1258-3366
Email: hongming.song@crafco.com

 

Please visit our International Language Documentation section to download manuals, product data sheets, and other documentation in various languages and for location-specific equipment and materials.

CRAFCO is Open to Serve You

Visit ShopCrafco.com to find sealant, equipment, safety gear, and more!